top of page
  • Writer's pictureMariah

Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Leaders retreat that left me smiling & crying all at the same time.


A few things that I took away from this trip was...

Success requires replacement ---->

* Replace people who make you feel bad about yourself with inspiring creators

* Replace toxic friends with mentors

* Replace complaining with gratitude

* Replace overthinking & perfection with A C T I O N


My twin Jenna. I met this girl all because I got out of my comfort zone. I got out of my own head & tried something new. Did I have a fear it wouldn't work out for me? Of course. Did I think this whole opportunity was too good to be true? You bet. Do I regret giving it a chance & seeing where it could take me? Hell no.


It led me to this amazing group of friends that I never knew I needed & never expected to meet. A year ago I would have never gone on a trip, on my own, to meet people I have never met in person before. I would have never guessed I had the chance to earn all inclusive trips & earn an extra income that has saved me in more ways than you know.


This is my 2nd trip. I have paid my way for both, but this trip I earned my way to go. I reached goals I didn't think I would ever reach since my journey with Monat started more slowly than others. But I have learned that you cannot compare your journey to anyone else's. You are going to make this opportunity your own. No one has control over your success except for you.

Saying 'yes' to all of this was the scariest, but most rewarding leap I could have ever taken. These girls above have completely changed my life around & made me more motivated than I have ever been before.

We promote shampoo (+ skincare) & that is it. It is not overly complicated. So don't make it that way. You do not need anyone else's approval. Do you know what we all have in common? We all decided that we don't need anyone's approval, we didn't listen to other's opinions. We made this decision based off our own views, research, & opinion. We are all succeeding because we believed in ourselves & had each other to lean on.


If you want to be on the next trip with me then just say 'YES' & learn how to succeed by following me, my team, & the amazing trainings we have to guide us. You have everything at your finger tips when you join this business. It all just depends how hard you want to work & how badly you actually want this.


Dominican Republic is our next all inclusive trip...will you be on it? Or watching me from the sidelines?


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page